Kontakt

Hör av dig till Kristofer redan idag!

   072 509 29 80              kristofer.johansson@partnerprint.se

VD
För Tierps Tryckeri AB och
Partner Print AB.

Jerry Mattsson
  0293-228 51
  070-551 14 35
   jerry.mattsson@tierpstryckeri.se

Försäljning/Marknadschef
För Tierps Tryckeri AB och
Partner Print AB.

Peter Agell
  026-24 99 81
  070-269 00 81
  peter.agell@tierpstryckeri.se 

Kontaktpersoner


Försäljning/Projektledning

Kristofer Johansson
  08-33 64 31
  072-509 29 80
  kristofer.johansson@partnerprint.se 


Offert/Produktion

Tomas Bergström
  08-33 64 16
  070-614 84 44
  tomas.bergstrom@partnerprint.se

Produktion/Storformat
Oscar Bergström
  08-33 64 36
  072-233 09 87
  oscar.bergstrom@partnerprint.se

Produktion
Thomas Klingberg
  08-33 64 03
  076-113 23 28
  thomas.klingberg@partnerprint.se

Produktion
Patrick Gahagan
  08-33 64 15
  070-441 72 53
  patrick.gahagan@partnerprint.se 
Ekonomi
Susanna Grandien
  susanna.grandien@partnerprint.se 

 

  08-33 64 00      partnerprint@partnerprint.se    www.partnerprint.se     Vretenvägen 9 , 171 54 Solna